The Domesticated Dame

The tale of a modern woman who turned back time and reclaimed her right to be domesticated

Mmmmmm….coookiessss…. February 12, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — hellcat @ 12:04 am


Me love cookies! ha ha

 

6 Responses to “Mmmmmm….coookiessss….”

  1. heliinä Says:

    There is nothing like the smell when you walk into a house where someone’s been baking cookies! Looks good!

  2. Mama Brook Says:

    No don’t!
    Please don’t tempt me to bake some!

  3. Stephanie N Says:

    Yes, bake some cookies! Bake!!!!

  4. Mama Brook Says:

    I caved – raspberry jam centered butter cookies. They have 5 billion calories each!!

  5. Stephanie N Says:

    Oh yum!!!!!!!!! Bring em over! ha ha ha ha ha I WISH!

  6. Mama Brook Says:

    No, you cannot have any!
    I just wanted to let you know I nominated you for the “You’ve made my Day Award”.
    Here’ are the “rules”:
    1) Write a post with links to 5 blogs that make me think and/or make my day
    2) Acknowledge the post of the award giver
    3) Tell the award winners that they have won by commenting on their blogs with the news!


Leave a Reply

