The Domesticated Dame

The tale of a modern woman who turned back time and reclaimed her right to be domesticated

9 years! Holy Crap, Batman! March 1, 2008

Filed under: anniversary — hellcat @ 2:57 pm

Today is our anniversary. It’s been 9 years since we started dating, and I wouldn’t trade a second of it for anything in the world. I love you!

Here we are in 1999 just after we started dating:

And this was taken on my birthday in January, this year.

 

11 Responses to “9 years! Holy Crap, Batman!”

  1. Kate Says:

    Oh my God, you look so young! Happy Anniversary!

  2. Stephanie N Says:

    thanks, darlin! And we WERE young! ha ha ha ha ha

  3. Mama Brook Says:

    Happy Anniversary!
    You two are so cute together!

  4. Stephanie N Says:

    Thanks!!!!

  5. skully Says:

    happy anniversary! 1999 was a good year- it was the year me and my old man started out together too! đŸ™‚ see you on ravelry!

  6. heliinä Says:

    Awwww you guys make such a great looking couple! Happy Anniversary!

  7. rubyredruca Says:

    Wow! Happy Anniversary! You guys seem very fitting for each other. He’s cute!

  8. Stephanie N Says:

    Thanks so much, everybody!!!!!! XOXOXO

  9. monkey-butter22 Says:

    Hi! First time at your blog, you found me on Ravelry (was I lost..?) Figured I ought to let you know your on my BlogList now. See ya on the Rav!
    -Jill (JillyGirl on Rav)

  10. Scarlet Says:

    Wow what a dress! And you look gorgeous in it! I would love one just like it. I found you via ravelry btw.

  11. Stellina Says:

    Aww lady! Happy Anniversary, you guys are gorgeous! He better have spoiled ya!


Leave a Reply

