The Domesticated Dame

The tale of a modern woman who turned back time and reclaimed her right to be domesticated

My Favorite! Yay! March 17, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — hellcat @ 5:28 pm

I am Elizabeth Bennet!

Take the Quiz here!

 

8 Responses to “My Favorite! Yay!”

  1. Mama Brook Says:

    I got Marianne Dashwood, who happens to be my favorite 🙂

  2. monkey-butter22 Says:

    Me too! But considering I have yet to make through any of her other works I may be slightly biased…
    Jill

  3. Mama Brook Says:

    Just figure out how much you can pay, and then we’ll get them all together and I’ll list them on etsy for you to make it easier 🙂

  4. Mama Brook Says:

    Hey sweet thang 😉 hehe
    Ok – let’s wait on the dish thing till my trip is done just in case I find some more you might like.
    Talk to you in a week!

  5. Rebecca Says:

    Hi Steph
    I didn’t know you had a blog!
    coolness.

  6. Stellina Says:

    Hi Lady,

    Just a quick “HI” to see how you are.

    xoxoxo!

  7. Mama Brook Says:

    Where’d you go??

  8. Mama Brook Says:

    Ohh – you should go stalk her for me!!

    What a coincidence – we’re going to the zoo on Sunday!

    I hope you feel better and all that jazz. I still got them dishes for ya!


Leave a Reply

