The Domesticated Dame

The tale of a modern woman who turned back time and reclaimed her right to be domesticated

Christmas fun! January 5, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — hellcat @ 1:15 am
Christmas was good-I got to hang with friends and family and got a lot of cool stuff!

I baked lots of cookies



Christmas #1 with Tiffy and her dog Rummy-who ended up peeing on my presents under the tree 😛 ha ha ha ha ha ha


I got cook books!


Christmas #2 with Lisa-we built a gingerbread house!


Team Awesome with the house that love built


Christmas #3 with Sarah-we got her that bracelet and some other stuff-she got me an Elvis movie boxed set!

Christmas at home-me and my dad on Christmas eve 😛

 

One Response to “Christmas fun!”

  1. rubyredruca Says:

    Those cookies look yummy!


Leave a Reply

