The Domesticated Dame

The tale of a modern woman who turned back time and reclaimed her right to be domesticated

Coffee? January 8, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — hellcat @ 3:32 am
Today the man and I ventured out right before the freezing rain to a little coffee shop/cafe where his brother roasts coffee. We had no idea the place even existed but it was a very nice little spot, not too far from us, and we got to spy on him through the glass while we relaxed. It was expensive, but delightful. I can’t wait till fund allow us to go back again!

C’s insanely giant mocha-this was the MEDIUM


My sammich-no joking, the BEST sammich I have EVER had. I wanted to take it home and have sex with it it was that good.

My sammich with C’s Ultimate Grilled Cheese in the background

The cool lights hanging from the ceiling


Day 1 of 365 self portraits for the knit girls Flickr group-my bangs are all messed up from the wind!

 

Leave a Reply

