The Domesticated Dame

The tale of a modern woman who turned back time and reclaimed her right to be domesticated

Progress Bars June 30, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — hellcat @ 8:22 am
Tags: ,

Well, it seems the Ravelry progress bars aren’t available yet for word press. That kinda sucks……oh well-now you don’t get to easily notice how many WIPs I have on the go! ha ha ha ha ha ha

 

2 Responses to “Progress Bars”

  1. I think their only available if you self host, which I don’t. I’m in the same boat 🙂

  2. ArcheryGirl Says:

    I’ve been using WordPress (both the WP-hosted and the self-hosted versions) for years and really like it 🙂 But yes, I think the progress bars are only available for self-hosted because you can customise self-hosted blogs to a ridiculous degree. Hell, you could build an entire website using the WP platform!

    Um, I’ll stop with the geek now, shall I?


Leave a Reply

