The Domesticated Dame

The tale of a modern woman who turned back time and reclaimed her right to be domesticated

WIPS Wrestlemania July 1, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — hellcat @ 9:50 pm
Tags: ,

Alright, so I signed up for the WIPS Wrestlemania event on Ravelry last night. I think I loaded up 6 projects. Let’s see:
Pillow for a friend, market bag from an old Knit Girls KAL, tube top from an old Knit Girls KAL, my mom’s Ishbel for her birthday, my Razor Cami for the Knit girls KAL this month, and a plastic bag holding bag. So far, today being the first day and having to work all day, I only got 1 done, but one is better than none! So I present to you, my finished Market Bag! I think I will try using it tomorrow or Friday to get some groceries!

P1020400P1020831

 

Leave a Reply

