The Domesticated Dame

The tale of a modern woman who turned back time and reclaimed her right to be domesticated

Cape Breton July 27, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — hellcat @ 12:43 pm
Tags: , , ,

Last weekend I went to Cape Breton to visit my man and his family-he’s been up there working for his dad for about 6 weeks now. He’ll finally be coming home this weekend!

The visit was spent watching a few movies(Knowing and Before The Devil Knows You’re Dead), going for lots of walks along the woods, a jog or two, lots of yummy food(his mom’s cooking rocks, and also-donuts, Wendy’s, pizza and A&K Lik-a-Chick chicken), and spending time with my wonderful “spouse”!

Chad took some pics of my Liesl for me because I wanted some in the outdoors to add to my Ravelry page and I took some random pics of stuff while I was there! Here they are!

 

Leave a Reply

