The Domesticated Dame

The tale of a modern woman who turned back time and reclaimed her right to be domesticated

Pretty Things Boutique October 4, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — hellcat @ 7:59 am
Tags: , ,

The beginning of September, during my first few days at school, were spent helping Cadence renovate her expanded store space over at Pretty Things Boutique. We took a gross colored bathroom and back room and turned them into pink loveliness. I haven’t been in since the couch and change rooms were put in, but it looks amazing!

 

2 Responses to “Pretty Things Boutique”

  1. heliina Says:

    I love those pink walls! I took a look at the website and they have the prettiest dresses …. it’s too bad they consider 3x to equal size 16. Poo.

    • hellcat Says:

      Well, I know for a lot of her stuff she carries larger sizes than that. Like up to a 26, I think? Something like that. I’m around a size 12 and I usually take L/XL depending on the make of the dress. So I guess that the 3x would be around a 16-18.


Leave a Reply

