The Domesticated Dame

The tale of a modern woman who turned back time and reclaimed her right to be domesticated

Baby, it’s been a while….. June 8, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — hellcat @ 10:16 am

Not that I have a million viewers tuning in to my little blog here, but I feel guilty nonetheless that I have neglected you, my poor blog. School was very hectic this year, and I also had to work part time AND freelance just to get through the year. But now that is all over with! Huzzuh!

I am finished work term, I graduate “officially” next week, and I have a contract with an online company to work from home! Training to start shortly!

In knitting news, I have been plugging away at all kinds of baby stuff. Seems everyone is copulating and reproducing lately, so I have many demands on my knitting as far as that stuff goes. I am also working out more and losing some weight, so hopefully by the end of the summer and this baby craze I can start on some cute smaller tops for myself! Yay! Selfish knitting!

Well, that’s about it! There are millions of little stories and things I could have told you if I had of just been on the ball and updated. Now they are lost forever. Boo šŸ˜¦

 

One Response to “Baby, it’s been a while…..”

  1. Heliina Says:

    You’ve been missed! Congrats on graduating! Maybe now you’ll have time to post more! šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

